BWOC Woman Within Open Virtual Circle – Hosted by Woman Within Western USA – 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Woman Within Western USA is hosting a Free On-line Open Circle for Black Women Second Sundays from 4:00-6:00 p.m. PDT (6:00-8:00 p.m. CDT and 7:00-9:00 p.m. EDT).
Come experience our online community of conscious and empowered women in a safe, compassionate, a friendly setting. If you choose, while you are in our Woman Within Open Circle, you may work on an issue that’s coming up in your life, guided by other Woman Within participants. You are also invited to simply come and be present without talking or what we call ‘working’ on anything. All women 18+ are welcome. Our circle is led by a Woman Within trained guide. Please share this information with all the black women you know who feel in need of a safe space to meet and share and support each other.

ASK: In the spirit of “Each One, Reach One,” please pass this invite along to every Black woman in your network. See you at our next Black Woman Open Circle!

4:00-6:00 PM Pacific Time
6:00-8:00 PM Central Time
7:00-9:00 PM Eastern Time

RSVP to Woman Within Western USA at communications@womanwithinwesternusa.org to receive meeting (zoom) link

Go to Top